Doug James - Blow Mr. Low (2001) MP3/Flac

Doug James - Blow Mr. Low (2001)

Artist: Doug James
Country: USA
Title Of Album: Blow Mr. Low
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Stony Plain
Genre: Blues, Jazz, Swing, Piano
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:48:04
Total Size: 113mb

01. Extra Axle
02. Blow Mr. Low
03. I Want a Little Girl
04. Bobbie's Boogie
05. Son Of Mr. Big Horn
06. Blues For Leo
07. Dirty, Dirty People
08. Dog Ate My Reed
09. Cry Me A River
10. You Better Hold Me

Doug James (baritone saxophone)
Duke Robillard (vocals, guitar)
Matt McCabe (piano)
Sugar Ray Norcia (vocals)
Gordon Beadle (tenor saxophone)
Al Basile (trumpet)
Carl Querfurth (trombone)
Marty Ballou, John Packer (bass)
Mark Packer (drums)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here