« Ronny Johansson - Steadfast (2...
Red Line Chemistry - Dying For... »
The Ventures - Super Now (1999)

The Ventures - Super Now (1999)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Ventures - Super Now (1999)

Artist: The Ventures
Title Of Album: Super Now
Release Date: 1999
Location: USA
Label: Japan, Toshiba / EMI ‎(TOCP-51002)
Genre: Surf, Instrumental Rock
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:03:14 min
Tracks: 25
Total Size: 407 MB / 174 MB (+5%)

The Ventures — американская музыкальная группа, играющая инструментальный рок и сёрф-рок. Основана в 1958 г. в городе Такома, штат Вашингтон, основателями группы являются музыканты Дон Вилсон и Боб Богл. Экспериментируя со стилями, со временем группа оказала огромнейшее влияние на развитие музыки во всем мире. The Ventures входит в список групп-бестселлеров, в мире на настоящий момент продано свыше 100 миллионов пластинок. В 2008-м году группа включена в Зал славы рок-н-ролла.


01. Diamond Head
02. Slaughter On 10th Avenue
03. Pipeline
04. Walk Don't Run '64
05. Caravan
06. Bulldog
07. Telstar
08. Let's Go
09. Wipe Out
10. La Bamba
11. A Taste Of Honey
12. Batman Theme
13. Ginza Lights
14. Strawberry Fields Forever
15. Yesterday
16. Jumpin' Jack Flash
17. Sunshine Of Your Love
18. Hawaii Five-o
19. Michelle
20. Classical Gas
21. Driving Guiters
22. Apache
23. Tomorrow's Love
24. Walk Don't Run
25. Perfidia

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002523

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)