« Golden romance collection Vol...
Rock Legends (2013) »
Opera 2013 (2013)

Opera 2013 (2013)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Virgin Classics

Album Info

Opera 2013 (2013)

VA - Opera 2013
Genre: Classical | mp3 | 320 kbps | Tracks: 27 | Playtime: 2:15:54 | 2013 | 318 MB
Label: Virgin Classics


01. Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France - Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg Prelude (Vorspiel), Act 1
02. Klaus Tennstedt - Der fliegende Hollander Act II, Johohoe! Traft ihr das Schiff (Senta's Ballad)
03. Philharmonic Orchestra - Die Walkure Ride of the Valkyries (concert version) Oslo
04. Nina Stemme - Tristan und Isolde, Act III, Dritte Szene Mild und leise wie er lachelt (Isolde)
05. Orchestra Del Teatro Alla Scala, Milano - Nabucco Va pensiero, sull'ali dorata
06. Marcello Viotti - Don Carlo Acte I Io l'ho perduta lo la vidi (Carlo)
07. Evelino Pido - I Vespri siciliani - Act V - Bolero Merce, Dilette Amiche (Elena)
08. Saper vorreste Munchner Rundfunkorchester - Un ballo in maschera- Acte I Volta la terrea fronte alle stelle...
09. Joan Rodgers - The Turn of the Screw Op. 54, Act One Scene 4 The Tower (Governess/Quint)
10. Nicholas Watson - A Midsummer Night's Dream Op. 64, Act Two On the ground, sleep sound (Fairies)
11. London Symphony Orchestra (LSO) - Billy Budd Look! Through the port comes the moon-shine astray! (Billy)
12. Orchestre de Chambre de la Radio Television Belge - Richard Coeur de Lion, Acte I Air
13. Rachel Yakar - Dialogues des Carmelites, Acte 3, Tableau 4 Salve Regina (Les Carmelites)
14. Georges Pretre - Tosca Vissi d'arte
15. Tullio Serafin - Norma Casta Diva
16. Philharmonia Orchestra - La Boheme, Act I Che gelida manina (Rodolfo)
17. Antonio Pappano - Tosca, Act III E lucevan le stelle (Cavaradossi)
18. Jeremie Rhorer - Die Zauberflote Der Holle Rache (Konigin der Nacht)
19. Jeremie Rhorer - Die Zauberflote O zittre nicht (Konigin der Nacht)
20. Hans Sotin - Cosi fan tutte, K.588, Act I, Scene Two No. 10 Terzettino Soave sia il vento (Dorabella/Don Alfonso/Fiordiligi)
21. Gerhard Unger - Fidelio Nr.3 Quartett Mir ist so wunderbar (Marzelline/Leonore/Rocco/Jaquino)
22. Antonio Pappano - La Rondine, Act I Chi il bel sogno di Doretta (Magda/Yvette/Bianca/Suzy/Gobin/Perichaud/Crebillon/Prunier)
23. London Symphony Orchestra (LSO) - Les Troyens Act V, Scene 3
24. Orchestra dell' Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia - Il barbiere di Siviglia Una voce poco fa
25. Le Concert d'Astre - Alcina Mi lusinga il dolce affetto
26. Le Concert d'Astre - Cleopatra - Arias from Giulio Cesare in Egitto, HWV 17 Atto terzo
27. Antonio Pappano - Der Rosenkavalier Op. 59, Zweiter akt/Act 2/Deuxieme acte/Atto Secondo: Mir ist die Ehre widerfahren (Oktavian/Sophie)

Easy listening!
Leave a comment, please, thank you :)

Get Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & ax Speed



The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002514

Rene D | ElectroBiT - Crush Test | CLOUT - | Pappy'ion - | HF FS Paula Lima - Samba Chic (2008) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)