« VA - Pop Classics Top 100
VA - The Girls' Scene Flac »
Sylvie Vartan - Il y a deux filles en moi (1966) LP

Sylvie Vartan - Il y a deux filles en moi (1966) LP

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


RCA Victor

Album Info

Sylvie Vartan - Il y a deux filles en moi (1966) LP

Sylvie Vartan - Il y a deux filles en moi (1966) LP

RCA Victor ‎– 431.012
Vinyl, LP
Pop, Rock
Chanson, Vocal
A1 Il Y A Deux Filles En Moi
A2 Quand Tu Es Là (Game Of Love)
A3 Le Pays Que J'ai Inventé
A4 Il Faut Trouver Son Coin De Ciel (Beyond The Rising Sun)
A5 Cette Lettre-Là
A6 Tourne, Tourne, Tourne (Turn, Turn, Turn)
B1 Si Tu N'existais Pas
B2 Ce Jour-Là
B3 Dis-Lui Qu'Il Revienne
B4 Et Pourtant Je Reste Là
B5 C'Etait Trop Beau
B6 De Ma Vie


The album code is : ODI3002390

Life ‎– Do | John Prine - In Person | The Colts - Happy Together | Mamdouh | Amrakus ��� A Space Rock | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)