Brad Paisley - Wheelhouse (Deluxe Edition) 2013 MP3/Flac

Brad Paisley - Wheelhouse (Deluxe Edition) 2013

Artist: Brad Paisley
Album: Wheelhouse
Bitrate: 245kbps avg
Quality: EAC Secure Mode / LAME 3.98.4 / -V0 / 44.100Khz
Label: Arista
Genre: Country
PlayTime: 1h 16min 40sec total
Rip Date: 2013-04-03
Store Date: 2013-04-09

Editorial Reviews
With three GRAMMYs®, 14 Academy of Country Music Awards and 14 Country Music Association Awards including
Entertainer of the Year, Brad Paisley is one of the most recognized artists in the history of country music. On April 9, Brad continues his evolution of country music with the release of his highly-anticipated new studio album, Wheelhouse.

It’s all about leaving your comfort zone,” explains Paisley about the album’s title. “It’s like, what is my wheelhouse? You know,the baseball expression, sort of what is in your strike zone, your wheelhouse, where you’re comfortable. We really have
tried to go out on a limb with this record and see how far we can stretch certain things.”

Wheelhouse also allowed Brad to produce the album on his own for the first time in his career. Wheelhouse’s first single “Southern Comfort Zone” is Paisley’s fastest rising song of his career and will allow for 2 hit singles at radio prior to the album’s launch. Likewise, the video for “Southern Comfort Zone,” a fan favorite, rapidly climbed the charts
to the #4 position at CMT in a matter of a few weeks.

Track List
1. Bon Voyage
2. Southern Comfort Zone
3. Beat This Summer
4. Outstanding In Our Field (Featuring Dierks Bentley and Roger Miller with Hunter Hayes on guitar)
5. Pressing On A Bruise (Featuring Mat Kearney)
6. I Can’t Change The World
7. Onryo
8. Karate (Featuring Charlie Daniels)
9. Death of a Married Man (Featuring Eric Idle)
10. Harvey Bodine
11. Tin Can On A String
12. Death Of A Single Man
13. The Mona Lisa
14. Accidental Racist (Featuring LL Cool J)
15. Runaway Train
16. Those Crazy Christians
17. Officially Alive
18. Yankee Doodle Dixie
19. Facebook Friends
20. Get Even
21. Southern Comfort Zone (Acoustic Version)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here