Fresh - Omniverse (1978) LP MP3/Flac

Fresh - Omniverse (1978) LP
Fresh (19) ‎– Omniverse
Prodigal ‎– P7-10028R1
Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul, Rock
Blues Rock, Funk
Hide Credits:
A1 Hold On, I'm Coming
Written-By – Isaac Hayes, David Porter* 2:49
A2 Love Me Or Leave Me
Written-By – Bill Pratt (2), Fred Allen, Milo Martin 2:41
A3 You Never Cared
Written-By – Bill Pratt (2), Harry Cohen, Sonny Grofay 3:49
A4 Bony Moronie
Written-By – Larry Williams (3) 3:00
A5 Hard Dock In Hanover
Written-By – Paul Frank, Randy Rice 4:08
A6 When The WInter Comes
Written-By – Bill Pratt (2), Paul Frank 3:52
B1 Who'll Be The Master
Written-By – Bill Pratt (2), Harry Cohen, Milo Martin, Paul Marshall (3) 4:44
B2 Space
Written-By – Paul Frank 5:02
B3 It's Alright
Written-By – Paul Frank 4:15
B4 Alright By Me
Written-By – Bill Pratt (2), Paul Frank 4:00

Companies etc:
Recorded At – Magic Wand Studios
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Record Corporation
Copyright (c) – Motown Record Corporation
Arranged By – Fresh (19)
Design – Denise Minobe, Denise Minobe, Norm Ung, Norm Ung
Design [Logo] – Vigon Nahas Vigon
Engineer – Bill Hennigh
Illustration – Lou Beach, Lou Beach
Management [Product] – Brenda Boyce*
Photography By [Back Cover] – Keith Williamson, Keith Williamson
Producer – Michael Nesmith
Saxophone, Flute – George Englund*
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here