« Peter Kater - Light Body (2012...
Bruno Spoerri - Voice Of Tauru... »
Lydia Lunch - 13.13 (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982

Lydia Lunch - 13.13 (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982

Punk, Grudge, Democrates
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Lydia Lunch - 13.13 (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1982


A1. Stares To Nowhere
A2. 3x3
A3. This Side Of Nowhere
A4. Snakepit Breakdown
B1. Dance Of The Dead Children
B2. Suicide Ocean
B3. Lock Your Door
B4. Afraid Of Your Company

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002240

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)