David Christie - Back Fire (Vinyl, LP) 1978 MP3/Flac

David Christie - Back Fire (Vinyl, LP) 1978
David Christie ‎– Back Fire
Label:Tom N' Jerry Records ‎– TA 4703 DJ
Format:Vinyl, LP, Promo

A1 Back Fire 5:59
A2 Don't Stop Me, I Like It
Written-By – K. Robinson* 7:19
A3 Come And Get It
Written-By – K. Robinson* 6:17
B1 If It's The Real Thing 7:50
B2 Love On The Rebound 2:40
B3 Piani Bar Star 2:18
B4 That's Why I Dance 5:12
B5 Kimmy, Kimmy 3:34

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here