Millie Jackson - The Moods Of Millie Jackson (2013) MP3/Flac

Millie Jackson - The Moods Of Millie Jackson (2013)

Artist: Millie Jackson
Title Of Album: The Moods Of Millie Jackson
Year Of Release: March 25, 2013
Label: Ace Records
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:15:42
Total Size: 193.32 mb

01. There You Are
02. A Love of Your Own
03. I Can't Say Goodbye
04. From Her Arms To Mine
05. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want To Be Right
06. Solitary Love Affair
07. Special Occasion
08. It Hurts So Good
09. Good To the Very Last Drop
10. I'll Be Rolling (With the Punches)
11. I'm Tired of Hiding
12. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
13. How Do You Feel the Morning After
14. Angel In Your Arms
15. I Just Can't Stand It
16. It's Gonna Take Some Time This Time
17. Loving Arms
18. Making the Best of a Bad Situation
19. I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)
20. A Child of God (It's Hard To Believe)