Donald Brown - Born to Be Blue (2013) MP3/Flac

Donald Brown - Born to Be Blue (2013)

Artist: Donald Brown
Title Of Album: Born to Be Blue
Year Of Release: March 25, 2013
Label: Xavier Felgeyrolles
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:15:59
Total Size: 192.57 mb

01. Bye-Ya (feat. Ravi Coltrane)
02. Daly Avenue (feat. Ravi Coltrane)
03. Just One of Those Things (feat. Kenny Garrett & Wallace Roney)
04. Dad's Delight (feat. Ravi Coltrane)
05. Cheek to Cheek (feat. Wallace Roney)
06. The Innocent Young Lowers (feat. Ravi Coltrane)
07. Born to Be Blue (feat. Kenny Garrett)
08. Fly With the Wind (feat. Kenny Garrett)
09. Take My Breath Away (feat. Kenny Garrett)
10. You Must Believe in Spring (feat. Wallace Roney)
11. I Cover the Waterfront