« Parov Stelar Trio – The Invi...
Eddie C - Country City Country »
Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Alex Gaudino - Doctor Love (2013)
Artist: Alex Gaudino

Album: Doctor Love

Released: 2013

Style: House

Format: M4A 267Kbps

Size: 119 Mb

01 – I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) [Vocal Edit]
02 – What a Feeling (feat. Kelly Rowland) [Radio Edit]
03 – Is This Love (feat. Jordin Sparks) [Radio Edit]
04 – Beautiful (feat. Mario) [Album Edit]
05 – Playing With My Heart (feat. JRDN) [Radio Edit]
06 – Magnificent (feat. Polina) [Album Edit]
07 – Your Love Gets Me High (feat. Mandy Ventrice) [Album Edit]
08 – I Don’t Wanna Dance (feat. Taboo) [Radio Edit]
09 – All I Want (feat. Niles Mason) [Album Edit]
10 – Promise (feat. Jay Sean) [Album Edit]
11 – Miami Penthouse
12 – Do You Wanna
13 – Brazil
14 – Is This Love (feat. Jordin Sparks) [Benny Benassi Remix]
15 – I Don’t Wanna Dance (feat. Taboo) [Simon de Jano Remix]

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3001915

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)