Erotic Italian Lounge (vol.2) MP3/Flac

Erotic Italian Lounge (vol.2)

Artist: VA
Album: Erotic Italian Lounge (vol.2)
Label: Smoothnotes
Genre: Lounge, Smooth Jazz
Quality: 320Kbps, MP3
Tracks: 16
Size: 158.81 MB
Playtime: 01:09:56

01. Girl (feat. Dee Bee) [Sexy Mix] — Luciano Mancini
02. Loving You — Dee Bee
03. Asiatic Girl — Andrea Cardillo
04. I Feel the Sound (feat. Daniele Perrino) [Soulful Rmx] — Andrea Cardillo
05. Midnight in Paris — Andrea Cardillo
06. Over Your Shoulder — Gabrielle Chiararo
07. Ad Occhi Chiusi — Daniele di Vito
08. Here There and Everywhere (feat. Gabrielle Chiararo) — The BeeTLE Pies
09. Pont Des Arts — Andrea Cardillo Project
10. Madalena — Flor De Lis
11. Roxanne — Flor De Lis
12. The Look of Love — Flor De Lis
13. Anos Dourados — Conexao Tupi
14. Sampa — Conexao Tupi
15. Slave to Love — LizMoneypenny
16. Ricordi — Alessio de Franzoni, Massimo Guerra

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here