Megan Hilty - It Happens All the Time MP3/Flac

Megan Hilty - It Happens All the Time
egan Hilty’s debut album, It Happens All the Time, presents a different side of the beloved star of the hit musical TV drama series, Smash. With It Happens All the Time, Megan reveals facets of her personality that even her fans have yet to see. “I want to show a different side of me because it’s the first thing I’ve ever done that’s just me and not attached to any character or story line,” says Hilty. The repertoire is a big step beyond both the musical theater world where Hilty initially found fame, as Glinda in Wicked and Doralee Rhodes in 9 to 5: The Musical, and especially her TV character Ivy Lynn in the Golden Globe® nominated series, Smash, on which she sings the Grammy® nominated song “Let Me Be Your Star.”

Track List:

1 It Happens All the Time
2 Be a Man
3 No Cure
4 Walk Away
5 Safe and Sound
6 The Blower’s Daughter
7 Hopin’
8 Wise Up
9 The Heart of the Matter
10 Dare You to Move

+ Digital Booklet – It Happens All the Time

Release Name: Megan_Hilty-It_Happens_All_the_Time_(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Pop
Label: ℗ 2013 Sony Music Entertainment
Format: m4a – pdf /mp3 for none iTunes
Size: 78 MB
Store Date: Mar 12, 2013

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here