« David Saman - Farinn Maloya (2...
Waititu, Mburu & Namu Kulu - E... »
Paul Simon - Early Rocking (2013)

Paul Simon - Early Rocking (2013)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Paul Simon - Early Rocking (2013)

Artist: Paul Simon
Title Of Album: Early Rocking
Year Of Release: January 15, 2013
Label: Bringins Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:37:16
Total Size: 95.91 mb

01. Play Me a Sad Song
02. Teenage Fool
03. I Begin to Think Again of You
04. Shy
05. I'd Like to Be
06. True or False
07. Don't Take the Stars
08. Flame
09. It Means a Lot to Them
10. Motorcycle
11. Anna Belle
12. All Through the Night
13. Loneliness
14. I Don't Believe Them
15. So Tenderly
16. I'm Lonely

The album code is : ODI3001555

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)