Sweet Breeze - Across the desert (1976) MP3/Flac

Sweet Breeze - Across the desert (1976)
Sweet Breeze (2) ‎– Across The Desert
Label:Feathers ‎– AFS 11
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Chasing After Rainbow
A2 Mr. & Mrs. Fool
A3 She's Cooler Than You
A4 Good Luck
A5 Palmwine Tapper
B1 Across The Desert
B2 Feelings
B3 Hard To Please Girl
B4 Wrong To Right
B5 True True Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here