Robert Byrne - Blame it on the night - 1979 MP3/Flac

Robert Byrne - Blame it on the night - 1979

01 - Baby Fat (Robert Byrne & Tom Brasfield)
02 - Blame It On The Night (Robert Byrne & Tom Brasfield)
03 - That Didn't Hurt Too Bad (Robert Byrne & Tom Brasfield)
04 - Pretend He's Me (Robert Byrne & Hershey Reeves)
05 - I Did It All For Love (Robert Byrne)
06 - No Love In The Morning (Robert Byrne)
07 - Tell Me It's Over One More Time (Robert Byrne)
08 - Southern Gun (Robert Byrne)
09 - You And Me (Robert Byrne)
10 - She Put The Sad In All His Song (Robert Byrne & Mac McAnally)

Bonus Tracks

11 - Learning To Without You (Robert Byrne)
12 - Bound To Know The Blues (Robert Byrne & George Griffen)

Producted by Clayton Ivey & Terry Woodford for Wishborne, Inc.
Recorded & Mixed at Wishborne
Recording Studios Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Engineers : Terry Woodford, Leslie King, Ron Lagerlof, Mary Beth McLemore & Steve Moore
Assistance : Kevin Lamb
Remix Engineer : Terry Woodford
Strings recorded at Woodland Sound Studios, Nashville
Backup Guitars on "That Didn't Hurt Too Bad" were recorded at Small Sound Studio, Huntsville, Alabama
Mastered at CBS, Nashville

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

News article is edited by: Grover - 13-03-2013, 20:57