Dianne Brooks - Back stairs of my life (1976) MP3/Flac

Dianne Brooks - Back stairs of my life (1976)
Dianne Brooks ‎– Back Stairs Of My Life
Label:Reprise Records ‎– MS 2244
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 99 Miles From L.A.
A2 Kinky Love
A3 Heaven Is 10 Zillion Light Years Away
A4 Desperado
A5 Small Town Talk
B1 Down The Back Stairs (Of My Life)
B2 Brown Skin Rose
B3 Easy Street
B4 This Morning The Blues
B5 Saved By The Grace Of Your Love

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here