Va - Tact Disco Vol. 11 (Missing Album) MP3/Flac

Va - Tact Disco Vol. 11 (Missing Album)

Va - Tact Disco Vol. 11 (Missing Album)

Label: Takt Music - 575
Format: Vinyl, Compilation
Country: Poland
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Reggae
Style: Schlager, Synth-pop, Vocal, Reggae-Pop

Track List:

Side A:
A1 - Steve Allen - Letter From My Heart
A2 - Robert Camero - Let Me Fall In Love
A3 - Lena Philipsson - Standing In My Rain
A4 - Cora - Baby Blue Eyes
A5 - Unknown Artist - New Beatles Collection Remix

Side B:
B1 - Friday People - Julian
B2 - Scotch - Delirio Mind (Remix)
B3 - J. Sommerville - To Love Somebody
B4 - Alan Kaupp - Don't Walk Away From Love
B5 - Rocco Granata - Ciao Bambina

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

Pass: Patoluichi