« George Baker - Lonely Boy
Trio - Bye Bye (1983) »
Trio - Trio (1980)

Trio - Trio (1980)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Trio - Trio (1980)
Disc 1:
01. Achtung Achtung
02. Ja Ja Ja
03. Kummer
04. Broken Hearts for You and Me
05. Nasty
06. Energie
07. Sabine Sabine Sabine
08. Da Da Da (Ich lieb Dich.....)
09. Sunday You Need Love, Monday be Alone
10. Nur ein Traum
11. Ja Ja Wo Geht's Lang Peter Pank/Schönen Dank
12. Ya Ya
13. Los Paul
14. Danger is
15. Trio
16. Lady-O-Lady
17. Halt Mich Fest Ich Werd Verrückt
18. Da Da Da (I Don't Love You.....)
19. Da Da Da (I Don't Love You.....)
Disc 2:
01. Los Paul
02. Ja Ja Wo Geht's Lang Peter Pank/Schönen Dank
03. Broken Hearts for You and Me
04. Du Ich Wär so Gern Bei Dir
05. Danger is
06. Sabine Sabine Sabine
07. Energie
08. Ya Ya
09. Kummer (Live)
10. Lady-O-Lady
11. Sunday You Need Love, Monday be Alone
12. Broken Hearts for You and Me (Live)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3001144

Semo Mic El Eska und Paras-Nordbezirk-De-2010 | The Platters - All Time Greatest Hits | Younger Brother ââÂââC | Jethro Tull | VA - Can't Stop Dancing Vol.12345678910 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)