George Baker - Lonely Boy MP3/Flac

George Baker - Lonely Boy

George Baker - Lonely Boy (2009)
MP3 - 320 kbps / 44,1 kHz | 104 MB
12 Tracks | 0:44:40 | Pop

George Baker has mastered his new album Lonely Boy at Markant Studios. Baker is known from the tophits Una Paloma Blanca and Little Green Bag. Several of his songs have reappeared in the charts during the last decades; for instance the song Little Green Bag, which again became a great hit after Quentin Tarantino used it in the movie Reservoir Dogs.


01. The World
02. Lonely Boy
03. The Lonely One
04. Without Your Love
05. Rosie
06. Summer Of '75
07. Love Is In The Air
08. What Will I Be
09. As Long As Yoy With Me Tinight
10. Bring Back My Love
11. Rose Of My Heart
12. The Dream

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here