The Whatnauts - Introducing The Whatnauts (1970) MP3/Flac

The Whatnauts - Introducing The Whatnauts (1970)
Whatnauts, The ‎– Introducing The Whatnauts
Label:Stang Records ‎– ST1005, Stang Records ‎– ST-1005
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 I Just Can't Loose Your Love
A2 Tweedly Dum-Dum
A3 She's Gone To Another
A4 What's Left To Give (After Giving It All)
A5 Fall In Love All Over
A6 Just Can't Leave Me Baby
B1 I'll Erase Away Your Pain
B2 Please Make The Love Go Away
B3 Souling With The Whatnauts
B4 Dance To The Music
B5 Message From A Black Man
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here