« Doussou Paradis - Soumba (La p...
Art Blakey - Art of Jazz (2013... »
Chita Rivera - Chita! / And Now I Sing! (2013)

Chita Rivera - Chita! / And Now I Sing! (2013)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Chita Rivera - Chita! / And Now I Sing! (2013)

Artist: Chita Rivera
Title Of Album: Chita! / And Now I Sing!
Year Of Release: February 25, 2013
Label: Stage Door
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:07:22
Total Size: 170.70 mb

01. Ten Cents a Dance
02. The Lady's In Love With You (From 'Some Like It Hot')
03. Love, Look Away (From 'Flower Drum Song')
04. An Occasional Man (From 'The Girl Rush')
05. Moanin' Low (From 'The Little Shows')
06. Get Me to the Church on Time (From 'My Fair Lady')
07. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top (From 'Oklahoma!')
08. In Other Words
09. Small Fry (From 'Sing You Sinners')
10. Old Devil Moon (From 'Finian's Rainbow')
11. Something I Dreamed Last Night (From 'George White Scandals Of 1939')
12. Let's Put Out the Lights and Go to Sleep
13. I Hear Music
14. You're Mine You
15. Hit the Road to Dreamland (From 'Star Spangled Rhythm')
16. The Nearness Of You
17. Easy to Remember (From 'Mississippi')
18. There Is Nothing to Say But Goodbye
19. Moon River (From 'Breakfast at Tiffany's)
20. Isn't It Romantic (From 'Love Me Tonight')
21. Falling In Love Again
22. It's Always You
23. Lonesome Road

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI3001120

DJ's Project - Singles Collection 1985-87 | Noches | Proctor | TheBeatles-RockBandRemixesTJT189 | Pullens |