Simona Molinari - Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde (2013) MP3/Flac

Simona Molinari - Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde (2013)

Artist: Simona Molinari
Title Of Album: Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde
Year Of Release: February 14, 2013
Label: Warner Music Italia S.r.l. a Warner Music Group Company
Genre: Jazz, World
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:36:22
Total Size: 92.42 mb

01. La felicitĂ  (feat. Peter Cincotti)
02. Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde (with Peter Cincotti)
03. Come Vento
04. Gran BalĂ´n (feat. The Sweet Life Society & Frank Armocida)
05. Mentimi
06. Sampa Milano (duet with Gilberto Gil)
07. Where the Clouds Go
08. Non so dirti di no (A Long Way From Home) [with Peter Cincotti]
09. Lettera
10. Il Mulo
11. Buonanotte Rossana (feat. piano Lelio Luttazzi)
12. A Rose Among Thorns

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album