« Ryan Leslie - J...
B.C.U. - What U... »
K'Jon - Yes Sir (Street R&B&nb ...

K'Jon - Yes Sir (Street R&B&nb ...

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


01 This Is Me    

02 The Take Over    

03 I Am A Girl    

04 Yes Sir    

05 Go (Detroit) DJ    

06 Pimp Bones    

07 Hennesy    

08 Thatz Wassup    

09 Shady    

10 Sunshine    

11 Grown Folks    

12 Yes Sir (Remix)

K'Jon - Yes Sir (Street R&B&nb ...青春就应该这样绽放  游戏测试:三国时期谁是你最好的兄弟!!  你不得不信的星座秘密

The album code is : ODI3000979

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)