The Smooth Orchestra - Sensual Feelings (2012) MP3/Flac

The Smooth Orchestra - Sensual Feelings (2012)

Artist: The Smooth Orchestra
Title Of Album: Sensual Feelings
Year Of Release: November 13, 2012
Label: Tam-Tam Media
Genre: Jazz, Instrumental, Latino
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:42:35
Total Size: 109.14 mb

01. As Time Goes By
02. Recuerdos de Ypacaraí (Memories Of Ypacaraí)
03. Lo Dudo
04. Fly Me to the Moon
05. Cuando Vuelva a Tu Lado (What a Diff''Rence a Day Makes)
06. Un Homme Et Une Femme (A Man and a Woman)
07. Contigo en la Distancia
08. Noche de Ronda (Be Mine Tonight)
09. Nosotros
10. Anonimo Veneziano (The Anonymous Venetian)
11. Ola
12. El Día Que Me Quieras (The Day That You Want Me)
13. Sabor a Mí (with The Flavor Of Me)
14. Me Lo Dijo Adela

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads