i-TEN - Taking a Cold Look (1983) MP3/Flac

i-TEN - Taking a Cold Look (1983)

01. Taking a Cold Look
02. Quicksand
03. Alone
04. Workin' for a Lovin'
05. Lonely in Each Others Arms
06. I Don't Wanna Lose You
07. Time to Say Goodbye
08. The Easy Way out
09. I've Been Crying
10. Pressing My Luck

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here