« Gio' Di Tonno - Gio' Di Tonno ...
Golden Chillout: 22 Tracks of ... »
Gio' Di Tonno - Santafe' (2008)

Gio' Di Tonno - Santafe' (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Gio' Di Tonno - Santafe' (2008)

Gio' Di Tonno - Santafe' (2008)

1. Ogni cosa
2. La pecora nera
3. Come posso dire
4. Mezzo secondo
5. Colpo di fulmine (con Lola Ponce)
6. L'angelo
7. Poche parole d'amore
8. Il tempo necessario
9. Come stai? (con Lola Ponce)
10. L'amore e l'elefante
11. Stanco
12. Le cose che ho (con la partecipazione di Giancarlo Giannini)

Mp3 320 @ Kbps + Front Cover
Size: 117 MB

Gio' Di Tonno - Santafe' (2008)


Pass: ginko53

The album code is : ODI3000358

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)