Sharon Needles - PG-13 (2013) MP3/Flac

Sharon Needles - PG-13 (2013)

Artist: Sharon Needles
Album: PG-13 (2013)
Label: Sharon Needles Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps, 44.1 KHz, CBR, Stereo
Tracks: 12
Size: 129.19 MB
Playtime: 00:43:18

1. This Club Is A Haunted House (ft. RuPaul)
2. Call Me On The Ouija Board
3. Dead Girls Never Say No
4. Drink Till I Die
5. I Wish I Were Amanda Lepore (ft. Amanda Lepore)
6. Why Do You Think You Are Nuts?
7. Disco Ball
8. Dressed To Kill
9. Let's All Die
10. Kai Kai (ft. Ana Matronic & Alaska Thunderfuck)
11. Everyday Is Halloween (ft. Armen Ra)
12. Hail Satan! (ft. Jayne County)

+ This Club Is A Haunted House (feat RuPaul)(Video) (7:13)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here