« Kick Bong - The Secret Garden ...
Movin Melodies - Roller Blade »
Trance Vocal Fascination 46 (2013)

Trance Vocal Fascination 46 (2013)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Trance Vocal Fascination 46 (2013)

Artist: VA
Album: Trance Vocal Fascination 46 (2013)
Label: Melon Dreams rec.
Genre: Trance, Vocal Trance
Quality: MP3, 320kbps
Tracks: 25
Size: 438.2 MB
Playtime: 03:07:51

01. Allure feat. Emma Hewitt - Stay Forever (Extended)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer
03. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Kinetic
04. Andain - Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix)
05. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Original Mix)
06. Emma Hewitt - Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
07. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side of the Moon (Binary Finary's Monster Remix)
08. Aaron Camz - Wrong Place, Right Time (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)
09. Activa feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Original Mix)
10. Alan Morris & Sequentia - Blind (Vocal Mix)
11. Armin van Buuren - Orbion (Extended Version)
12. Eximinds feat. Sarah Russell - Pain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
13. Fred Numf - Directions (Johnny Yono Remix)
14. Alpha Duo feat. Fisher - Fight for Love (Binary Finary Remix)
15. Alexander Popov - When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)
16. Cosmic Gate & J'Something - Over The Rainbow (Jquintel, Jeziel Quintela & Manufactured Superstars Remix)
17. George Acosta feat. Lizzie Curious - Like Home (Ibiza Mix)
18. Danilo Ercole feat. Roberta Harriso & Steven Taetz - Meet You Where You Are
19. Bartlett Bros. - Sweet Child (Fabio Xb Rework)
20. James Dymond - Believe In Paradise (Original Mix)
21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Original Mix)
22. Beat Service feat. Gemma Pavlovic - Masquerade (Original Mix)
23. Brian Flinn & Type 41 - Lost Angel (Original Mix)
24. Full Tilt feat. Deirdre McLaughlin - Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix)
25. Dash Berlin & Jonathan Mendelso - Better Half Of Me (Rave CHannel Remix)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3000174

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)