Al Miller Chicago Blues Band - ...In Between Time (With John Primer, Billy Flynn, Dave Specter) MP3/Flac

Size: 169,7 MB
Time: 73:08
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2012
Styles: Chicago Blues
Art: Front

01. Rockin' All Day (2:51)
02. I Need You So Bad (5:11)
03. My Baby Walked Out (4:11)
04. Old Friends (5:15)
05. In Between Time (5:00)
06. I Got It (3:02)
07. Dead Presidents (4:23)
08. A Better Day (4:33)
09. Tighten' Up On It (3:35)
10. '1839' (7:01)
11. Billy's Boogie (3:40)
12. Make It Alright (3:02)
13. Bachelor Blues (4:14)
14. If You Don't Want Me (3:32)
15. Lake Michigan Waters (6:10)
16. Lawhorn Special (3:42)
17. Blizzard (3:36)

Harmonica player Al Miller brings in three guitar aces to help him create this unique blues album: John Primer, Dave Specter & Billy Flynn. But Al doesn't just play harp. Whether he is wailing away on harmonica, singing, writing songs, or providing guitar accompaniment, Al imbues every aspect of his involvement in the music with feeling, which, as every blues fan knows, is what the blues is all about. Al sings most of the songs however John Primer sings lead on three. Also in the band are Willie 'Big Eyes' Smith, Kenny Smith, Barrelhouse Chuck, Ken Saydak and others. 17 songs in all including the previously unissued Blizzard.

In Between Time (MC)
In Between Time (BU)

Mo' Albums...
Cuban Heels - Gutbucket Music / Gritbag: Gutbucket Music Vol. 2
The Shadows - One Night Of Sin