« Mihai Popoviciu - Motor Like (...
Elektroland (The 2nd Edition) »
Kaskade - Strobelite seduction (2008)

Kaskade - Strobelite seduction (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Kaskade - Strobelite seduction (2008)

Label Ultra / Sequence Records
Genre House / Vocal house / Electro house
Release date 17 June 2008
Quality 320kbps / 44100Hz / Joint stereo
Size 90,3 Mb

01. Move for me
02. Angel on my shoulder
03. Back on you
04. Step one two
05. Pose
06. I remember (Strobelite edit)
07. Borrowed theme
08. I'll never dream
09. One heart
10. Your love is black
11. 4 AM (Adam K & Soha radio edit)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI28609

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)