M.PRAVDA - National Sound Broadcast Vol.7 (2008) MP3/Flac

M.PRAVDA - National Sound Broadcast Vol.7 (2008)

Name....: M.PRAVDA - National Sound Broadcast Vol.7
Genre...: Trance, Progressive
Year....: June. 2008
Quality.: 192kBps
Time....: 60:00
Size....: 82.3 MB
Release.: National Sound Broadcast (DJ Set)


1. Kaskade - 4 AM (Adam K and Soha Remix)
2. Jorgensen - I Dont Care (Deadmau5 Remix)
3. Sunshine Jones - If You Wouldnt Mind (Tiger Stripes Remix)
4. Blank and Jones feat. Bernard Sumner - Miracle Cure (Progressive mix)
5. Cosmic Gate feat. Roxanne Emery - A Day That Fades (Inpetto instrumental)
6. Aleksey Beloozerov - Around of the Moon
7. Maurizio Gubellini - Inside Of Me (Original MG Mix)
8. Mind X - Sensation Seekers (Martin Roth Nustyle Remix)
9. Timmy and Tommy - Full Tiltin (Joint Operation Scentre Remix)
10.Destination X - Dangerous (Sied Van Riel Remix)
11.Mandala Bros. - Sleepwalking (Duderstadt uplifting Remix)
12.Haris C - Morning Sun (Summer Mix)

All tracks comleted and mixed by M.PRAVDA (National Sound)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here