Trash Pour 4 - Recycle Vol. 1-2000 MP3/Flac

Trash Pour 4 - Recycle Vol. 1-2000Trash Pour 4 - Recycle Vol. 1-2000

Trash Pour 4 is a Brazilian 4-piece pop band from São Paulo that reinvents classic pop tunes in a relaxed, lounge style from bossa nova to jazz melodies.


01. Material Girl
02. A Little Respect
03. Close to You
04. Billie Jean
05. How Deep Is Your Love
06. I Touch Myself
07. Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
08. Baby Can I Hold You Tonight
09. Take on Me
10. Happy Together
11. Father Figure
12. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
13. Total Eclipse of the Heart
14. Nel Blu Dipinto di Blu "Volare"