« Various Artists, DJ Daniel Cas...
Quartz - Camel In The City 197... »
Tako 1978 - Tako

Tako 1978 - Tako

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Tako 1978 - Tako

01 - Probudi Se
02 - Sinteza
03 - Utapanje Sunceve Svetlosti U Pescanu Memoriju
04 - Lena
05 - Minijatura
06 - Druga Strana Mene
07 - Put Na Jug

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI24930

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)