« IClub Suite (mixed by Riccardo...
Cocoon Compilation H (06-06-2008)

Cocoon Compilation H (06-06-2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Cocoon Compilation H (06-06-2008)

Cocoon Compilation H (06-06-2008)

Dj: VA
Title: Cocoon Compilation H
Genre: Techno / Minimal / Tech House
Date: 06-06-2008
Label: Cocoon Recordings


1. Cassy Britton - A Plea For Me
2. Joris Voorn - Deep Side Of The Moog
3. Raudive - Tempo
4. Vaeth vs. Fluegel - Trashbindance
5. Simon Baker - U
6. Len Faki - Death By House
7. Dubfire vs. Oliver Huntemann - Diablo
8. Tolga Fidan - Us And Them
9. Gui Boratto - Golden Axe
10. Efdemin - Float
11. Mark August - 3 Of A Kind
12. Matt Star - Am I Dreaming



The album code is : ODI24294

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)