« BOYS DON'T CRY - I Wanna Be a ...
Bob Salton - Starknight »
Julieta Venegas -Mtv Unplugged(2008)

Julieta Venegas -Mtv Unplugged(2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Julieta Venegas -Mtv Unplugged(2008)

01 .Limón Y Sal
02 .Algo Está Cambiando
03 .El Presente
04 .Eres Para Mí [Con Mala Rodriguez]
05 .Andar Conmigo
06 .Esta Vez
07 .Algún Día
08 .Sería Felíz
09 .Ilusión [Con Marisa Móntes]
10 .De Mis Pasos [Con Juan Son]
11. Me Voy


The album code is : ODI24245

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)