« Punk Goes Metal
Punk Goes Acoustic 2 »
Punk Goes Pop

Punk Goes Pop

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

01. I Want It That Way - Dynamite Boy
02. Candy - Slick Shoes
03. Everywhere - Yellowcard
04. Get This Party Started - Stretch Arm Strong
05. Like A Prayer - Rufio
06. Bye Bye Bye - Further Seems Forever
07. Crush - Noise Ratchet
08. I'm Like A Bird - Element 101
09. Survivor - Knockout
10. I'm Real - The Starting Line
11. The Way You Love Me - Keepsake
12. Sometimes - Reach The Sky
13. All Or Nothing - Fake Id
14. Borderline - Showoff
15. Send Me An Angel - Thrice
16. Baby One More Time - Nicotine
17. Heaven Is A Place On Earth - Student Rick

Download Punk Goes Pop

The album code is : ODI24102

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)