Black Cat - Live In Laptaria Enache (Live În Lăptăria Enache) (1999) MP3/Flac

Black Cat - Live In Laptaria Enache (Live În Lăptăria Enache) (1999)

Genre: Blues Rock
Country: Romania
Year: 1999
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:06:59
Size: 153 MB

01. Hot Legs (Written By Rod Stewart) 4:31
02. Lucky Guy (Written By Eugen Caminschi) 3:28
03. Looking For Somebody (Written By Peter Green) 6:02
04. Stop Breaking Down (Written By Robert Johnson) 4:04
05. Before You Accuse Me (Written By Ellas McDaniel) 4:39
06. Sensitive Kid (Written By J.J. Cale) 4:47
07. Congo Square (Written By David Ranson, Ray Melton, Sonny Landreth) 6:18
08. I Got You (Written By James Brown) 4:17
09. It Hurts Me Too (Written By Hudson Whittaker) 5:12
10. Come On (Written By Earl King) 4:18
11. Red House (Written By Jimmy Hendrix) 4:15
12. Statesboro Blues (Written By Willie McTell) 5:30
13. Pride And Joy (Written By Stevie Ray Vaughn) 4:34
14. Need A Friend (Written By Alex Tomaselli, Eugen Caminschi, Mugurel Diaconescu) 5:03

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here