« Fabio Concato - Fabio Concato ...
Frank Sinatra - Duets II (1994... »
Fabio Concato - Punto e Virgola (1991)

Fabio Concato - Punto e Virgola (1991)

Fabio Concato

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Fabio Concato - Punto e Virgola (1991)
01. Domenica Bestiale
02. Ti Ricordo Ancora
03. Fiore Di Maggio
04. Rosalina
05. Guido Piano
06. Tienimi Dentro Te
07. A Dean Martin
08. Tornando A Casa
09. Ti Muovi Sempre
10. Speriamo Che Piova
11. Sexy Tango
12. 051,222525

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2172283

Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | Olguta Berbec | olguta berb | Anna Lesko feat. Gilberto - Go Crazy (Official Extended By LLP Adi Cristescu ) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)