« Eros Ramazzotti - Calma Appare...
Fabio Concato - Fabio Concato ... »
Eros Ramazzotti - Eros (1997)

Eros Ramazzotti - Eros (1997)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Eros Ramazzotti - Eros (1997)

Eros Ramazzotti - Eros (1997)

01. Terra Promessa
02. Una Storia Importante
03. Adesso Tu
04. Ma che Bello Questo Amore
05. Musica E' (Duetto Con Andrea Bocelli)
06. Occhi di Speranza
07. Piu' Bella Cosa
08. Memorie
09. Cose della Vita, Can't Stop Thinking Of You (Duetto Con TinaTurner)
10. L'Aurora
11. Ancora Un Minuto di Sole
12. Quasi Amore
13. Se Bastasse una Canzone
14. Un'Altra Te
15. Favola
16. Quanto Amore Sei

Mp3 320 @ kbps + Cover
Size: 182 MB

Eros Ramazzotti - Eros (1997)



The album code is : ODI2172281

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)