Joe Simon - Soul For The Dancefloor (2013) MP3/Flac

Joe Simon - Soul For The Dancefloor (2013)

Artist: Joe Simon
Title Of Album: Soul For The Dancefloor
Year Of Release: January 2, 2013
Label: Ace Records
Genre: Soul
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:16:55
Total Size: 195.37 mb

01. In My Baby's Arms
02. Power of Love
03. Let Me Be the One
04. Easy To Love
05. Ole Night Owl
06. I Can't Stand a Liar
07. Still At the Mercy of Your Love (Edited Version)
08. Who Was That Lady (Edited Version) [feat. The Mainstreeters]
09. Somebody For Everybody (Edited Version)
10. The Best Time of My Life
11. Talk Don't Bother Me
12. It Must Be Love
13. I Need You, You Need Me
14. I.O.U. (Edited Version)
15. Step By Step
16. Let the Good Times Roll
17. I Don't Wanna Make Love
18. Deeper Than Love
19. (You Keep Me) Hangin' On
20. I Love You More Than Anything
21. Most of All
22. She's My Lady
23. Love Ain't Never Hurt Nobody
24. Georgia Blue