« Pupo - Malattia D'Amore (LP 19...
Dieter Bohlen - Best Of (2012) »
Various - That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix (LP 1986)

Various - That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix (LP 1986)

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Various - That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix (LP 1986)Various ‎– That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix
Alfa International – ALI-28026
That's Eurobeat Non Stop Mix – 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
Italo-Disco, Synth-pop
A1 Lana Pellay* – Pistol In My Pocket (Extended)4:32
A2 Michael Prince – Dance Your Love Away (Disco Vocal Mix)3:18
A3 Aleph – Fly To Me (Remix Version)4:48
A4 Angie Gold – Eat You Up (Remix Version)2:52
A5 Angie Gold – Timebomb (Extended Version)4:30
B1 Michael Fortunati – Give Me Up (Dance Mix)5:19
B2 Ken Laszlo – Tonight (Remix)4:28
B3 Magazine 60 – Rendez-Vous Sur La Costa Del Sol (D.J./U.S. Special Remix)3:57
B4 Bobby O* With Claudja Barry – Whisper To A Scream (Extended Version)7:26

Various - That's Eurobeat Non-Stop Mix (LP 1986)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI2172101

Mammatapee | Twilight VA - 2009 (rs) | Prodigy (Of | Ras Midas - | Jermaine Jackson - Let | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Robert Wyatt – Different Every Time 2CD (2014) (Lossless+mp3) John Greaves (with Robert Wyatt) - Songs 1995 Thunder And Lightning - The Ages Will Turn (2016) W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)