Hyungmi Kim - The Nearness of You (2011) MP3/Flac

Hyungmi Kim - The Nearness of You (2011)

Artist: Hyungmi Kim
Title Of Album: The Nearness of You
Year Of Release: August 18, 2011
Label: PAG jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:44:33
Total Size: 113.54 mb

01. The Best Is Yet to Come
02. Waters of March
03. My Romance
04. Very Early
05. Pra Que Discutir Com Madame
06. Moody's Mood for Love
07. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
08. Lullaby of Birdland
09. The Nearness of You
10. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
11. Give Thanks
12. The Nap

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album