Lifestyles Players - Spanish Guitar Christmas (2012) MP3/Flac

Lifestyles Players - Spanish Guitar Christmas (2012)

Artist: Lifestyles Players
Title Of Album: Spanish Guitar Christmas
Year Of Release: August 28, 2012
Label: Lifestyles
Genre: Holiday, Latino, Instrumental
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:00:53
Total Size: 157.18 mb

01. O Little Town of Bethlehem
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. The First Noel
04. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
05. Angels We Have Heard on High
06. Silent Night
07. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
08. O Come, All Ye Faithful
09. Away in a Manger
10. O Holy Night
11. Joy to the World
12. We Three Kings
13. O Christmas Tree
14. What Child Is This?
15. I Saw Three Ships
16. Jingle Bells
17. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
18. Deck the Halls
19. Ave Maria
20. Carol of the Bells

for instant download to buy premium uploaded, buying premium support album