« VA - Soul's Back Again & Again...
VA - 50 Chillout & Relax The B... »
VA - Buddha Lounge, Vol. 3 (2012)

VA - Buddha Lounge, Vol. 3 (2012)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Buddha Lounge, Vol. 3 (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Buddha Lounge, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: April 17, 2012
Label: Smilax Publishing Srl
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:16:27
Total Size: 194.52 mb

01. Someone Like You (D-Soriani Chilly Remix) - Green Pine River
02. My Play (Chill Out Mix) - Alex Barattini
03. Rise and Fall (Original Mix) - So Kool
04. What About Us (feat. Paola Cordoni) - D-Chill
05. In My Dream (Original Mix) - So Kool
06. Shine Again - Outwave Project
07. Are You Still (feat. Paola Cordoni) - D-Chill
08. La Nuit - Outwave Project
09. Over the Rain (Original Mix) - So Kool
10. Artificial Intelligence (Original Mix) - The Invisionary
11. Undersea (Chill-Lounge Remix) - Alex Belmonte
12. Morning Time (Chill Out Mix) - Two In Florence
13. Thank U (Fdv vs Alex Gelmi Chill Mix) - Pierpaolo Cricenti
14. The Winner Takes It All (Soriani&ponzuoli Chilly Remix) - Eleven Express
15. Heart of Fire - Outwave Project
16. Suddenly (D-Soriani Chilly Mix) - Luca Facchini & Daniele Soriani
17. Back to the Holy Land (Chill Bill Remix) - Jurgen Cecconi

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2171993

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)