« VA - Glamorous Club Grooves (P...
VA - Christmas Dance, Vol. 3 ... »
VA - The Workout Mix - London 2012

VA - The Workout Mix - London 2012

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - The Workout Mix - London 2012

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Workout Mix - London 2012
Year Of Release: July 20, 2012
Label: Universal International Music B.V.
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:27:48
Total Size: 357.38 mb

01. The Workout Mix - London 2012 (Continuous Mix) - Various Artists
02. Where Have You Been - Rihanna
03. Chasing the Sun (UK Radio Version) - The Wanted
04. Domino (UK Radio Edit) - Jessie J
05. Call Me Maybe (Almighty Club Mix) - Carly Rae Jepsen
06. Starships (Edited Version) - Nicki Minaj
07. Live My Life (Wideboys Full Club Remix) [feat. Justin Bieber] - Far East Movement
08. Sorry for Party Rocking - LMFAO
09. Call My Name (Wideboys Remix Radio Edit) - Cheryl
10. Oliver Twist (Ruff Loaderz Remix) - D'Banj
11. Levels (Radio Edit) - Avicii
12. Hangover (Hardwell Remix Radio Edit) - Taio Cruz
13. Give Me All Your Luvin' (Party Rock Remix) [feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj] - Madonna
14. The Edge of Glory (Cahill Club Mix) - Lady GaGa
15. Mama Do the Hump (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Rizzle Kicks
16. I Gotta Feeling (Edit) - The Black Eyed Peas
17. In Your Head (High Level Remix Radio Edit) - Mohombi
18. Must Be the Feeling (Radio Edit) - Nero
19. Born to Die (Gemini Remix) - Lana Del Rey

The album code is : ODI2171769

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)