« VA - Nero Bianco - Best Of Dan...
VA - The Workout Mix - London ... »
VA - Glamorous Club Grooves (Progressive Edition) (2012)

VA - Glamorous Club Grooves (Progressive Edition) (2012)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Glamorous Club Grooves (Progressive Edition) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Glamorous Club Grooves (Progressive Edition)
Year Of Release: December 22, 2012
Label: Play This!
Genre: Funky, Club House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:34:35
Total Size: 381.56 mb

01. Lifted (feat. Victoria) [Double Cream Remix] - Sam Walker, Teej
02. I Like It (feat. Marina Berry) [Johnny Bravo Peak Time Mix] - Chris Montana
03. What Does It Take (feat. Abigail Bailey) [Original Mix] - Studiopunks
04. You Never Know (Original) - Dj Pearl
05. All Over Again (feat. Lardoo) [Original Mix] - Bream, The Henchmen
06. Hope 2012 (Big Room Mix) - Carlos Russo
07. Touch Myself (feat. Filipe Guerra) [Extended Mix] - LuGuessa
08. Away (feat. Claire Willis) [Fuseboxers Remix] - Amine Boufarissi, Ronnie Skenderaj
09. Amour (feat. Lydia Scarfo) [Xantra Remix] - Aron Scott
10. Beautiful Night (feat. Theory) [DJ Zhukovsky Remix] - DJ Favorite
11. Exodus (Original Mix) - SL Curtiz
12. Epic (Original Mix) - A.C.N.
13. I'm Getting Stronger (Original Mix) - Dan Lemur
14. How We Roll (Original Mix) - Mark Bale
15. Ready to Go (feat. Dave McPharrell) [Jewelz Remix] - Vision Factory
16. You Can't Hide from Yourself (feat. Peyton) [Divided Souls vs Franky Miller Remix] - Paul Gardner
17. Kamikaze (The Way I Feel) (feat. Claire Willis) [Vocal Mix] - Ivan Miranda
18. Monkey Chop (Original Mix) - Criminal Vibes
19. 2 Seconds (Original Mix) - Tony Romera
20. Bocanegra (Edy Valiant Remix) - Jose Ribera, Manolo Ribera, Sonny Sabotaz
21. Diamonds (feat. Polina Griffith) [Karim Mika Old School Remix] - Tune Brothers
22. Save My Life (feat. Vivi) [Instrumental] - Goose Bumps
23. Sky (feat. Nicole Tyler) [Mr. Pink Remix] - CJ Stone, Marc Van Linden
24. They Dont Care About Us (Francesco Orlando & Francesco De Simone Elektromind Rmx) - Cube 41

The album code is : ODI2171768

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)