« Pure House Vol.4 (2012)
Don Sizzle – All Over It »
John Patti - A Calyp-Soul Christmas (2012)

John Patti - A Calyp-Soul Christmas (2012)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

John Patti - A Calyp-Soul Christmas (2012)

Artist: John Patti
Title Of Album: A Calyp-Soul Christmas
Year Of Release: October 29, 2012
Label: John Patti
Genre: Holiday, Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:56:01
Total Size: 136.00 mb

01. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
02. This Christmas (feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
03. Have Yourself a Funky Little Christmas
04. The Christmas Song
05. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. John Frinzi)
06. O Christmas Tree
07. Silent Night (feat. Kristie Bobal & Tall Paul)
08. Happy Christmas (feat. Jimi Pappas)
09. Jingle Bell Rock
10. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Nadirah Shakoor & Kipper Jones)
11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
12. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
13. White Christmas (feat. James "Sunny Jim" White)
14. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (feat. Jim Morris & Dennis McCaughey)

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads

The album code is : ODI2171677

Blind Guardian - Traveler's Guide To Space And Time (15 CD Box Set) (2013) | DIAMONDS - COO COO COO | VA - Trance Only Vol 4 Over 100 Minutes of Future Club and Hardtrance Anthems (2014) | VA - Motown Magic 2009 | Doug Webb - Last Trane To Georgia (2011) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)