DJ HAZEE- C.C. Catch - Megamix (2012) MP3/Flac

DJ HAZEE- C.C. Catch - Megamix (2012)

01. Intro
02. Cause You Are Young (Maxi Version)
03. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight (Maxi Version)
04. You Shot A Hole In My Soul (Maxi Version)
05. One Night`s Not Enough
06. Strangers By Night (Maxi Version)
07. Stay (Maxi Version)
08. Jump In My Car (Maxi Version)
09. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight (Maxi Version)
10. Heartbreak Hotel
11. Picture Blue Eyes
12. Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache
13. V.I.P. (They`re Calling Me Tonight)
14. You Can`t Run Away From It
15. Heaven And Hell
16. Hollywood Nights
17. Born On The Wind
18. Wild Fire
19. Stop - Draggin' My Heart Around
20. Good Guys Only Win In Movies (Long Version)
21. Like A Hurricane
22. Smokey Joe's Cafe
23. Are You Man Enough
24. Don't Be A Hero
25. Soul Survivor (Long Version)
26. Midnight Gambler (Long Version)
27. Dancing In Shadows
28. House Of Mystic Light (Long Dance Mix Version)
29. Cause You Are Young
30. Don't Shoot My Sheriff Tonight
31. Soul Survivor
32. Strangers By Night
33. Do You Love As You Look
34. House Of Mystic Lights (Radio Swing Mix)
35. Heartbreak Hotel (Room 69 Mix)
36. Backseat Of Your Cadillac
37. Summer Kisses
38. Are You Serious
39. Night In Africa
40. Heartbeat City
41. Baby I Need Your Love
42. Little By Little
43. Nothing But A Heartache
44. If I Feel Love
45. Fire Of Love
46. Back Seat Of Your Cadillac
47. Are You Man Enough (Maxi Version)
48. Midnight Gambler
49. Heaven And Hell (Maxi Version)
50. Jump In My Car
51. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
52. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight `98 (Rap Version)
53. Soul Survivor (Rap Version)
54. I Can Lose My Heart Tonight `98 (New Vocal Version)
55. Soul Survivor '98 (New Vocal Version)
56. House Of Mystic Lights
57. Outro

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here