Smooth Jazz Band - More Jazz (2012) MP3/Flac

Smooth Jazz Band - More Jazz (2012)

Artist: Smooth Jazz Band
Title Of Album: More Jazz
Year Of Release: May 30, 2012
Label: Hot Ideas
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:52:03
Total Size: 129.33 mb

01. A Comforting Thought
02. It's the Little Things
03. If I Were You
04. The Easy Way Smooth Jazz All Stars
05. Without a Doubt
06. Giving in to Love Smooth Jazz Radio
07. With Pleasure
08. Somewhere to Go
09. In This Moment Smooth Jazz Sexy Songs
10. No Way of Knowing
11. Don't Forget Smooth Jazz Healers
12. Missing the Obvious
13. Old Times Smooth Jazz Remixers
14. Getting Close to the Truth
15. A Slice of Life
16. Simple Misunderstanding
17. Nothing to Do
18. With You on My Side

liked the album, if you can, use premium for fast downloads